OMG!! I’m inflicted with VVS!!!!

Just a couple of days ago there was this video posted in PetaPixel about the dreaded Vertical Video Syndrome  (VVS). And tonight I did my first time lapse video, in front of my neighbours house, after shivering for almost an hour and getting enough shots for around 18s video, I just realised that I was shooting the stills vertically!!!!!

The shame!! The Shame!!

I’ll post the VERTICAL video tomorrow…… I just want to indulge several more hours of this life without the world seeing my VERTICAL video!!! For the time being, I’ll post a still photo of the said time lapse.

Go ahead and laugh!!!

About Amryl Malek

A photographer on a journey to find his vision
This entry was posted in General Photography, Landscape and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

