No camera for the whole week!!!

Arghh!!! I just sent my camera and glasses to be clean today. The shop says it’ll take several days to come back. So for the next several days I’ll be taking photos with my camera phone.

I bought the camera middle of last year. It was the cheapest Nokia with a camera and a bluetooth.  I have taken several photos with it. I have posted one photo just the other day. It’s not the best of camera phones around, in fact it’s one of the worst I have tried using.

There’s some funky lens and color distortion and I can’t seem to zoom the photo while in Aperture, though I can do some Adjustments on it. Being a camera phone with a very tiny sensor, I can only take a reasonable photo with lotsa lights around.

So unfortunately, I have to make do with what I have and try to make the best of it. Time to prove the old adage, “It’s the eye behind the camera and not the camera” or something like that…

About Amryl Malek

A photographer on a journey to find his vision
This entry was posted in General Photography, Project 365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

