A Great Post on Being Yourself

There’s a great post by Scott Bourne in his website Photofocus about being your true self. And another one article in Digital Photography School where they interviewed Allana Wesley White, a commercial photographer, where she answered a question about a career in photography.

I would sum up from both articles, that not being afraid to take photos and be happy shooting what you like are two important recipe for getting your vision out.

In my case, I suppose I should not to be afraid to try something new or go out to new locations and try new perspectives. I know I’m happy when I’m out shooting landscapes and nature.

About Amryl Malek

A photographer on a journey to find his vision
This entry was posted in General Photography, Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

